Ravenwood Boys Lacrosse Schedule 2019

Overall 10-2-1
Pct. .808
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 4-0-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 15-5
Nolensville
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 12-2
McCallie
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Houston *
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 21-9
Father Ryan
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Baylor
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
Olentangy Liberty
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 11-6
MBA
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 13-2
Webb Knox
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 18-3
Knox Catholic
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 14-1
Ensworth
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
Marquette (MO)
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 8-4
Brentwood *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Cancelled
Briarcrest
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
T, 7-7
JP2
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Christian Brothers
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Cancelled
Signal Mountain *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Franklin *
H
May
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Farragut %
H
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
Brentwood %
H
* Conference
% Post season