2018-2019 Ravenwood High School Girls Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 30-28
Lipscomb
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 28-20
Harpeth Hall/MBA
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM CST
Mount Juliet
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
6:00 PM CST
MLK
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM CST
Independence *
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
6:00 PM CST
Franklin *
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
6:00 PM CST
Dickson County *
H
Tue Dec 11
at
6:00 PM CST
Spring Hill *
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM CST
Brentwood *
H
Fri Dec 21
at
6:00 PM CST
Summit *
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
12:00 PM CST
TBD
@ Overton High School TIME TBD
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
12:00 PM CST
TBD
@ Overton High School Time TBD
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
12:00 PM CST
TBD
@ Overton High School Time TBD
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
6:00 PM CST
Page *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM CST
Centennial *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
6:00 PM CST
Independence *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
6:00 PM CST
Franklin *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
6:00 PM CST
Dickson County *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM CST
Spring Hill *
Coming Home
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM CST
Summit *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM CST
Brentwood *
Battle of the Woods
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
6:00 PM CST
Page *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM CST
Nashville Central Christian
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
6:00 PM CST
Centennial *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Dickson County High School District Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season