Tabs

Calendar
Fri Feb 22
4:00 PM CST
vs. Hillsboro
@ Brentwood Region 6AAA Quarterfinals
Wed Mar 13
3:30 PM
at skirmish
Montgomery Bell Academy
Wed Mar 13
3:30 PM
at skirmish
Montgomery Bell Academy
Mon Mar 25
4:00 PM
March Madness
Ravenwood High School
Mon Mar 25
4:00 PM
March Madness
Ravenwood High School
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
March Madness
Ravenwood High School
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
March Madness
Ravenwood High School
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
at Scott Hartman Relays
Brentwood High School
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
at Scott Hartman Relays
Brentwood High School
Thu Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Scott Hartman Relays
Brentwood High School
Thu Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Scott Hartman Relays
Brentwood High School
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
at all comers
Montgomery Bell Academy
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
at all comers
Montgomery Bell Academy
Fri Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Doug Hall Relays
Montgomery Bell Academy
Fri Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Doug Hall Relays
Montgomery Bell Academy
Sat Apr 13
8:00 AM
at Doug Hall Relays
Montgomery Bell Academy
Sat Apr 13
8:00 AM
at Doug Hall Relays
Montgomery Bell Academy
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Wilco Championships
Nolensville High School
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Wilco Championships
Nolensville High School
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
at Wilco Championships
Nolensville High School
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Spring Hill W, 64-11
Fri Dec 14
Final
Brentwood W, 42-37
Fri Dec 21
Final
at Summit L, 37-28
Thu Dec 27
Final
vs. Hillsboro W, 31-27
@ Overton High School Overton Christmas Tournament
Fri Dec 28
Final
vs. Mt. Juliet L, 52-26
@ Overton High School Overton Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Maplewood L, 44-38
@ Overton High School Overton Christmas Tournament
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Page L, 65-23
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Centennial W, 68-22
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Independence W, 55-39
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Franklin W, 41-28
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Dickson County L, 49-43
Fri Jan 25
Final
Spring Hill W, 50-9
Coming Home
Tue Jan 29
Final
Summit W, 37-24
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Brentwood W, 50-37
Battle of the Woods
Tue Feb 05
Final
Page L, 60-46
Fri Feb 08
Final
Nashville Central Christian W, 55-25
Tue Feb 12
Final
Centennial W, 64-20
Fri Feb 15
Final
Franklin W, 39-33
District Tournament, Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Dickson County L, 54-34
@ Dickson Co. High School 11AAA District Tournament Semifinals
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. Page L, 66-38
@ Dickson Co. 11AAA District Consolation
View Full Schedule

Sponsors