Tabs

Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
March Madness
Ravenwood High School
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
March Madness
Ravenwood High School
Tue Mar 26
4:30 PM CDT
at Dickson County
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM CDT
at Dickson County
Thu Mar 28
4:30 PM CDT
vs. Dickson County
Thu Mar 28
7:00 PM CDT
vs. Dickson County
Fri Mar 29
6:30 PM
at Early Bird Endurance Invite
Brentwood Academy
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM CDT
vs. Beavercreek- Ohio
Fri Mar 29
6:00 PM CDT
vs. Beavercreek- Ohio
Fri Mar 29
6:30 PM CDT
at Riverdale
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM CDT
vs. Siegel
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM CDT
vs. Siegel
Mon Apr 01
4:00 PM CDT
at Brentwood
Mon Apr 01
6:30 PM CDT
at Brentwood
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM CDT
vs. Brentwood
Tue Apr 02
6:30 PM CDT
vs. Brentwood
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
at Scott Hartman Relays
Brentwood High School
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
at Scott Hartman Relays
Brentwood High School
Thu Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Scott Hartman Relays
Brentwood High School
Thu Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Scott Hartman Relays
Brentwood High School
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Dickson County L, 54-34
@ Dickson Co. High School 11AAA District Tournament Semifinals
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. Page L, 66-38
@ Dickson Co. 11AAA District Consolation
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Hillsboro W, 49-41
@ Brentwood Region 6AAA Quarterfinals
Mon Feb 25
Final
vs. Brentwood W, 43-41
@ Brentwood Region 6AAA Semis
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Brentwood Academy W, 8-5
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Marshall County W, 4-1
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Greenbriar W, 6-2
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Ensworth L, 3-1
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Summit L, 5-3
@ Vanderbilt
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Summit W, 6-5
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Summit L, 12-1
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Summit W, 9-1
Fri Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
at Franklin L, 7-5
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Station Camp L, 11-3
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Venice, FL L, 9-1
@ Jacksonville
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Providence- Florida L, 11-3
@ Jacksonville, FL
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. IMG Academy, FL W, 4-2
@ Jacksonville
Wed Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
vs. North Florida Christian L, 13-3
@ Jacksonville
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. The Masters Academy, FL. W, 11-9
@ Jacksonville
Mon Mar 25
Final - 6 innings
vs. Franklin W, 10-0
View Full Schedule

Sponsors