Tabs

Calendar
Thu Oct 25
at Region 6 Large Championships
Steeplechase
Thu Oct 25
TBA
at Region 6 Large Championships
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM CDT
at Independence
Sat Nov 03
at State Championships
Steeplechase
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at State Championships
Tue Nov 13
6:00 PM CST
at Lipscomb
Thu Nov 15
6:00 PM CST
Harpeth Hall/MBA
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM CST
Mount Juliet
Tue Nov 27
6:00 PM CST
MLK
Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM CST
at Independence
Tue Dec 04
6:00 PM CST
Franklin
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM CST
Dickson County
Tue Dec 11
6:00 PM CST
at Spring Hill
Fri Dec 14
6:00 PM CST
Brentwood
Fri Dec 21
6:00 PM CST
at Summit
Thu Dec 27
12:00 PM CST
vs. TBD
@ Overton High School TIME TBD
Fri Dec 28
12:00 PM CST
vs. TBD
@ Overton High School Time TBD
Sat Dec 29
12:00 PM CST
vs. TBD
@ Overton High School Time TBD
Fri Jan 04
6:00 PM CST
at Page
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM CST
at Centennial
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Franklin W, 1-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Franklin W, 2-1
Fri Sep 21
Final
Father Ryan W, 35-14
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Summit W, 4-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
Page L, 3-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
Centennial W, 9-1
Thu Sep 27
Cancelled
Centennial
Thu Sep 27
Final
Franklin W, 2-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
Franklin W, 3-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
Dickson County W, 41-3
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Centennial W, 3-0
@ Franklin First Round of District Tournament
Thu Oct 04
Final
vs. Franklin L, 3-1
@ Independence District 12AAA Tournament Championship
Thu Oct 04
Final
vs. Brentwood L, 3-1
@ Franklin District 12-AAA Championship
Fri Oct 05
Final
at South Warren (KY) L, 21-0
Mon Oct 08
Final
vs. Independence W, 4-1
@ Cheek Park District 12AAA Tournament Semis
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. Brentwood W, 1-0
@ Cheek Park / District 12AAA Final
Fri Oct 12
Final
Fairview W, 35-7
Tue Oct 16
Final
Cane Ridge W, 1-0
Thu Oct 18
Final
Brentwood L, 2-1
Regional Final
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Station Camp W, 7-3
View Full Schedule

Sponsors